Astrology of Fire Signs - the Fire Element in Astrology

The Astrological Element of Fire

SHARE: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Zodiac Signs Aries, Leo and Sagittarius for Astrology Beginners

Astrology students usually learn how the astrological elements act. Understanding the element of fire and fire signs is a major step for astrology beginners.

Of all the astrological signs it is the fire signs that tend to be the most physical oriented and dynamic. The signs Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius typically can’t sit still and need to be always active. A healthy and fit lifestyle is not uncommon for these fire signs. The majority of these astrology signs tend to be athletic or take an interest in some sport.

If astrology beginners seek to get romantically involved with a fire sign, then they need to learn that competition is everything. The Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius love to compete and, more importantly, they love to win. Far too many relationships have ended because a partner couldn’t keep these astrological signs interested long enough. These fire signs require activity.

The best romantic dates for these physically active signs involve physical activity. This physical activity could be playing a sport with a Sagittarius, running with an Aries, going for a walk with a Leo, or taking any of them to explore somewhere new and different. The idea, though, is to be engaged in an activity together.

Fire Signs are Idealistic and can be Obtuse

Almost all fire signs tend to be idealistic in nature. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius have high drives and goals, and usually, once they set their mind on something, nothing is going to keep them from achieving that goal. In the course of their idealism, however, many fire signs tend to become obtuse to the world around them. Sometimes this may mean good friends get ignored or, worse yet, hurt.

Astrology beginners should take the time to explain to their friends that, when in a relationship or friendship with a fire sign, it’s important to remember that these astrological signs don’t take hints very well. Usually, they are so caught up in their ideas that they totally forget about others.

So when a person gets hurt by an Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius, it’s crucial that they let the fire sign know about these painful emotions. When Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius becomes aware that they’ve done something to hurt a friend, they typically will go out of their way in an attempt to make it up to them.

Beginning astrology students should learn very quickly never to put down a fire sign’s ideas, because, for most people born as an Aries, Leo, or Sagittarius, those ideas and ideals are the very things in which they find passion. To destroy their thoughts is to destroy them and it’s a quick way to lose a fire sign’s friendship.

Fire Signs are Sexual

It’s true. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are among the most sexual astrological signs. Many may think of Scorpio when they think about sex and the signs of the zodiac, but the fire signs represent pure lust. They are the physical action of sex. Hot and steamy is how the majority of those born in the element of fire like it. The classic fire sign isn’t necessarily interested in romance; they want to get right to the physical action.

It typically doesn’t take a lot to get a fire sign worked up. Despite their love for sex, they won’t necessarily sleep with just anyone. Remember, even though Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are very energetic and sexual, they are also extremely idealistic. It usually has to be the right person and the right timing before a fire sign will take a relationship to the next level.

Posted in Astrology, Numerology, & Tarot.